Postdoctoral Directory :: ECE :: UD
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Postdocs, Researchers & Visiting Scholars

Name Office Phone email Supervisor
Chen, Zhigang, Visiting Scholar zgchen@udel.edu Xia
Creazzo, Timothy, Post Doctoral Researcher 156 EVN 3284 tcreazzo@udel.edu Prather
Delacey, Brandon, ARMY 313 EVN 0331   Mirotznik
Dey, Supravat, Post-Doctoral Researcher 310 EVN 3279 sdey@udel.edu Singh
Eickmeier, Justin, Research Associate 302 EVN 1194 jeickmei@udel.edu Badiey
Gao, Xing, Visiting Scholar 148 EVN   xgau01@email.wm.edu H. Wang
Hopkins, David, Visiting Scholar 309 DP   david.a.hopkins.civ@mail.mil Weile
Jin, Wenwei, Post-Doctoral Researcher 151 EVN   wenweij@udel.edu Prather
Jin, Yan, Visiting Scholar     yjin@mail.xidian.edu.cn Arce
Li, Tiantian, Research Associate 243 DUP   ttli@udel.edu Gu
Liu, Dachuan, Visiting Scholar     dachuan@udel.edu Wang
Maheshwari, Tribhovan, Post-Doctoral Researcher 208 EVN     Opila
Mao, Tianyi, Visiting Scholar     maoty@udel.edu Arce
Murakowski, Janusz A, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3189 jam@udel.edu Prather
Powers, Brian, Visiting Scholar 309 DP   brian.m.powers.civ@mail.mil Weile
Qiang, LI, Visiting Scholar liqiang@bjtu.edu.cn Wang
Schneider, Garrett, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3284 gschneid@udel.edu Prather
Sharkawy, Ahmed, Research Associates II 151 EVN 302-456-9003 sharkawy@udel.edu Prather
Shi, Shouyuan, Research Associate II 314 EVN 0366 sshi@udel.edu Prather
Wan, Lin, Research Associate 302 EVN 1213 wan@udel.edu Badiey
Wang, Qin, Visiting Scholar     wangqin@mail.scuec.edu.cn Xia
Wang, Tao, Post-Doctoral Researcher   3359 ptwang@udel.edu Kolodzey
Xu, Tan, Visiting Scholar 334 DUP   tanxu.ict@gmail.com Gao
Ye, Chencheng, Visiting Scholar     chenchengye@mail.nwpu.edu.cn Xia
Zablocki, Mathew, Supplemental Professional 156 EVN 3284 zablocki@udel.edu Prather
Zhang, Jinfeng, Visiting Scholar     jfzhang@udel.edu Xia
Zhang, Xuejing, Visiting Scholar     xjzhang7@163.com Xia

Bookmark and Share