Graduate Student Directory :: ECE :: UD
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Graduate Student Directory


NAME LAB PHONE
302-831-
EMAIL ADVISOR
Aghaei Khouzani, Hoda     hoda@udel.edu Yang
Ahmed, Abu Naim Rakib     naimece@udel.edu Prather
Ahmed, Nuha M.     nuha@udel.edu Hegedus
Alamri, Wael     walamri@udel.edu  
Anderson, Vladyslav P/T   vladan@udel.edu Kiamilev
Bai, Kuncheng     baik@udel.edu Kiamilev
Bannat Wala, Fatema P/T   fatemabw@udel.edu Cotton
Barakhshan, Peyman     peyman@udel.edu Kiamilev
Bayram, Samet     sbayram@udel.edu Barner
Bhosale, Akshay Satish     akshay@udel.edu  
Bian, Rui     bianrui@udel.edu Cotton
Biswas, Soumitra 211 EVN   soumitra@udel.edu Mirotznik/Weile
Brennan, Daniel P/T   dbrennan@udel.edu Mirotznik
Browning,Tyler Steven     tylerb@udel.edu Kiamilev
Burich, Mariano Eduardo     burich@udel.edu Garcia-Frias
Campbell, Casey Kevan     ckcamp@udel.edu Kiamilev
Carey, Victoria     vcarey@udel.edu Prather
Chen, Jiashu     chenjs@udel.edu  
Chen, Zeyu     zeyuchen@udel.edu Yang
Cheng,Qi     qicheng@udel.edu Zeng
Cheng,Zitong     ztcheng@udel.edu Fang
Colgan, Mark P/T   mcolgan@udel.edu Mirotznik
Cronin, Patrick Timothy     ptrick@udel.edu Yang
Cuadros, Angela     cuadrosa@udel.edu Arce
Cullen, Christopher     cjcullen@udel.edu Prather
De Lucia, Michael James P/T   mdelucia@udel.edu Cotton
Debbrecht, Byran     bdebbrec@udel.edu Mirotznik
DiIenno, Robert P/T   rdiienno@udel.edu  
Don, Michael P/T   mdon@udel.edu Arce
Dubey, Josh     dubej@udel.edu Goossen
Ejzak, Garrett     gejzak@udel.edu Kiamilev
Fan, Ye     yefan@udel.edu  
Florez-Ospina, Juan Felipe     jfflorez@udel.edu Arce
Forren, Teague A.     tforren@udel.edu Wang
Garrett, Benjamin     bgarrett@udel.edu Mirotznik
Ghusinga, Khem Raj 310 EVN 3279 khem@udel.edu Singh
Goker, Abdullah     agoker@udel.edu Arce
Good, Austin     ajgood@udel.edu Mirotznik
Greene, Mecheal     mechealg@udel.edu Wang
Gu, Peitian     peitian@udel.edu  
Guneroglu, Uger     ungerog@udel.edu Zeng
Guo, Xin 148 EVN   guoxin@udel.edu Barner
Hamaoui, Moshe P/T   mhamaoui@udel.edu Mirotznik
Hassanin, Mohamed 302 EVN 3610 hassanin@udel.edu Garcia-Frias
He, Haoyang     hehaoy@udel.edu  
Henchir, Mohamed Amine     mhenchir@udel.edu Mirotznik/Heider
Hernandez, Miguel     lapalma@udel.edu Kiamilev
Hopkins, David P/T   dhopkins@udel.edu Weile
Hosseini, Fateme     fateme@udel.edu Yang
Houser, Rebekah Lee     rlhouser@udel.edu Cotton
Hsu, Chun-Hao     chunhao@udel.edu  
Hudak, Nicholas     hudak@udel.edu Mirotznik
Imbrenda, Dominic     dominic@udel.edu Kolodzey
Iyer, Abhishek     jeetshek@udel.edu Opila
Jackson, Christopher     chrisrj@udel.edu Kiamilev
Jagatpal, Navarun     navarunj@udel.edu Prather
Jensen, Sarah     jsjensen@udel.edu Mirotznik
Jiang, Ming     jiangmin@udel.edu  
Jin, Lin     jinlin@udel.edu Cotton/Wang
Karahan, Yuksel     ykarahan@udel.edu Arce/Barner
Katayama, Kaoru (Teddy)     katayama@udel.edu Cotton/Wang
Kerwien, Christopher P/T   kerwienc@udel.edu Weile
Khan, Arshiya     arshiyak@udel.edu  
Khan, Jan Sher     jansher@udel.edu Wang
Kozacik, Stephen 156 EVN 3284 skozacik@udel.edu Prather
Lan, Xinjie (Ethan)     lxbit@udel.edu Barner
Landwehr, Aaron 334 DUP 3276 aron@udel.edu Kiamilev
Larimore, Zachary     larimore@udel.edu Mirotznik
Lassiter, Tianne     tlove@udel.edu Kiamilev
Lee, Hwaseob     hwaseob@udel.edu Gu
Lee, Mincheol     mincheol@udel.edu Zeng
Lehman, Patricia Frances P/T   pflehman@udel.edu  
Lemsaddek, Hamza     hamzal@udel.edu Kempton
Li, Jielin 211 EVN 2022 lijielin@udel.edu Weile
Li, Li     lilee@udel.edu Cimini/Xia
Li, Lu 302 EVN 3610 llece@udel.edu Garcia-Frias
Li, Qi     lqi@udel.edu  
Li, Shi     leeshi@udel.edu  
Li, Shiyu     lishiyu@udel.edu  
Li, Tianyu     litianyu@udel.edu  
Lin, Chunan     ansonlin@udel.edu  
Linderman, Kyle     klinder@udel.edu Prather
Ling, Haopeng     superl@udel.edu  
Liu, Guangyi 148 EVN   guangyi@udel.edu Cimini
Liu, Xiaozhang     msenior@udel.edu Goosen
Liu, Yuyan     liuyuyan@udel.edu  
Longhitano, Christine     chrisl@udel.edu Goossen
Lu, Kuang 209 EVN   lukuang@udel.edu Fang
Lucas, Brian 334 DUP 3276 lucasb@udel.edu Gao
Ma, Xiao     xmdrm@udel.edu Arce
Makkawy, Saleh     salehmak@udel.edu  
Maley, James P/T   jmaley@udel.edu Zurakowski
Malladi, Mihir     mihirmal@udel.edu Hegedus
Mao, Dun     dmao@udel.edu Gu
Marks, Joshua 112 EVN None jmarks@udel.edu Kiamilev
Matiz Romero, Sergio 308 EVN 4637 smatiz@udel.edu Barner
McElhiney, Morgan     memce@udel.edu Prather
McGee, Rodney 118 EVN 3278 tmcgee@udel.edu Kiamilev
Meadows, Sarah Elaine P/T   sarahem@udel.edu  
Mendoza Cardenas, Carlos Henry     cmendoza@udel.edu Arce
Meng, FanRuo     mengfanr@udel.edu Yang
Mercante, Andrew     ajmerc@udel.edu Prather
Mironeko, Olga     olgamiro@udel.edu Kiamilev
Monsalve Diaz, Jose     josem@udel.edu Gao
Nicholson, Hunter     hucnic@udel.edu Gu
Nsofor, Ugochukwu     nsoforuj@udel.edu Hegedus
Obikoya, Gbenga Daniel     obikoya@udel.edu Hegedus
Olayiwola, Oluwabukunmi Oyindamola     bukunmi@udel.edu  
Ouyang, Bohan     bohanoy@udel.edu  
Pan, Wen     wenpan@udel.edu Prather
Parada Mayorga, Alejandro     alejopm@udel.edu Arce
Parlapalli, Teja Prasanna Reddy     reddytej@udel.edu  
Patwardhan, Krishna Vinayak     krishna@udel.edu  
Pena, Karelia     kareliap@udel.edu Arce
Priyadarshini. Ishaani     ishaani@udel.edu Cotton
Puthur Venkataraman, Anupama 153 EVN 3319 anuprv@udel.edu Haney
Raskar, Siddhisanket     sraskar@udel.edu Gao
Ryan, Conor     cjryan@udel.edu Prather
Salazar, Edgar, Eduardo     edgared@udel.edu Arce
Sari, Alparslan P/T   asari@udel.edu Wang
Sepulveda, Sergio     ssergio@udel.edu Hegedus (IEC)
Shaffer Christopher     cshaffer@udel.edu Arce
Shariar, Kazy F     shariar@udel.edu Zeng
Sharpe, Joseph G P/T   jgsharpe@udel.edu  
Shin, Baegwang     baegwang@udel.edu  
Simmons, Shaun P/T   ssimm@udel.edu Mirotznik
Soman, Anishkumar     aksoman@udel.edu Gu/ Hegedus (IEC)
Sriramagiri, Gowri Manasa 151 EVN 6693 gowrims@udel.edu Hegedus (IEC)
St. John, Thomas 121 EVN 0327 stjohnt@udel.edu Gao
Sufian, Md Abu     sufi@udel.edu Goossen
Tao, Mengdie     taomd@udel.edu  
Tapel, Dennis P/T   dtapel@udel.edu  
Vasanth Kumar, Kavana     kavanav@udel.edu  
Waite, Andrea 114 EVN 3278 ernwa@udel.edu Kiamilev
Wan, Xuerong 309 EVN 3536 demi@udel.edu Bohacek
Wang, An     anwang@udel.edu Xia
Wang, Fuquan     fuquan@udel.edu Prather
Wang, Hao     hwangece@udel.edu  
Wang, Youngmin     ymwang@udel.edu  
Wang, Yue 208-D EVN   wangye@udel.edu Fang
Wang, Yueyue     yywang@udel.edu  
Wang, Zi     zzwang@udel.edu Gu
Wang, Zilun     zilun@udel.edu Zeng
Xiao, Lei     leixiao@udel.edu  
Xu, Hao     haoxu@udel.edu Fang
Xu, Haoke     xhaoke@udel.edu Li
Xu, Zikai     zikaixu@udel.edu Singh
Xue, Xudong     xudong@udel.edu  
Xue, Yuan     xueyuan@udel.edu Yang
Yang, Jinbo     yangjbgo@udel.edu  
Yu, Zichun     zichunyu@udel.edu Xia
Zhan, Lu     zhanluzl@udel.edu  
Zhang, Bohan 148 EVN   bhzhang@udel.edu Cimini
Zhang, Dainan 148 EVN   dnzhang@udel.edu Xiao
Zhang, Jie     jayzhang@udel.edu Zeng
Zhang, Yubao     ybzhang@udel.edu Wang
Zhang, Yueran     yueran@udel.edu  
Zhang, Yulin     yzhan@udel.edu Li
Zhang, Ze     zezhang@udel.edu Xia
Zhao, Li     zhaoli@udel.edu  
Zhou, Baihui     bhzhou@udel.edu  
Zhou, Zhi     zhizhou@udel.edu  
Zhu, Bin 148 EVN   zhubin@udel.edu Boncelet



Bookmark and Share